Math Homework

ABOUT TUTORING BY MONICA

I have a Master's in Education Administration & Supervision from Loyola College in Md. My BA Degree is in Imaging & Digital Art. While I was receiving my BA, I was also earning my Early Childhood Education Certification. I have my CAPM Certification from PMI as well.

I have 5 years Early Childhood teaching experience and I have been a private tutor now for over 10 years for children and adults. I have tutored Microsoft Suite, Teams, Zoom, Adobe Pro/DC, Reading, Math, ELA, French, Study/Organization Skills, and Research Paper writing. I have several workbooks and lesson plans that will be individualized and specialized to your child's needs. I can also cater my lessons to go along with what your child is learning in class that week. I am more than happy to work with your child's teacher and contact them regularly to follow up. If you are an adult that needs help with computers or computer skills, I would love to help with that too. I have tutored adults in computer programs, provided assistance with their school projects, and research papers. 

While I have extremely high expectations for all my students, I adjust my approach for each student in order to best serve him or her. For many of my students, I design specific programs centered around goals, strengths, and areas for improvement. I am very familiar with different learning styles & needs.

You’re invited to take control of your learning path by joining my community. Since founding my company, I've strived to create the perfect learning experience for all of my students. From offering tutoring in various topics to catering to multiple levels, you’re sure to find a lesson or resource that you’re looking for.  To stay informed on updates, please subscribe below.